Contact Us


Tmic8

Please contact us at info@metabolomicscentre.ca to submit a request or get answers to any questions you might have. We would love to discuss the unique problems your group faces regarding sample analysis, and how we can help improve your results and reduce your costs.


Contact Directory

Please contact us directly with any questions or issues you may have. We are available by phone Monday to Friday between 9 and 5PM Mountain Time.

Business Operations

Jennifer Reid
Business Development Manager
(403) 501-8091
jennifer.reid@ualberta.ca

Technical Operations

Dr. Rupasri Mandal
Project Manager
(780) 492-4005
rmandal@ualberta.ca
Dr. Jun Han
Borchers Team Lead

hanjun@proteincentre.com

Mailing address

Dr. Rupasri Mandal, TMIC Facility Manager
BSB M354E
Dept. of Biological Sciences
University of Alberta
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
T6G 2E9

Shipping address

Supply Management Services - Central Receiving
116 Street and 85 Ave
University of Alberta
Attn: David Wishart Biological Sciences Building M-344
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
T6G 2R3

TMIC Project Leaders

Dr. David Wishart
Leader
(780) 492-0383
dwishart@ualberta.ca
Dr. Christoph Borchers
Co-leader
(250) 483-3221
christoph@proteincentre.com
Dr. Liang Li
Core Scientist
(780) 492-3250
liang.li@ualberta.ca
Dr. James Harynuk
Core Scientist
(780) 492-8303
james.harynuk@ualberta.ca
Dr. Michael Overduin
Core Scientist
(250) 492-3518
overduin@ualberta.ca
Dr. Philip Britz-McKibbin
Core Scientist
(905) 525-9140 x22771
britz@mcmaster.ca


We request that any publications, posters, or oral presentations resulting from work performed by The Metabolomics Innovation Centre acknowledge TMIC. This allows the Centre to report information to our funding agencies, such as impact on Canadian researchers. Clients should also keep us apprised of any publications, posters, or oral presentations arising from work performed at TMIC.